Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Vibrance Health -  - Functional Medicine Doctor

Vibrance Health

Functional Medicine Doctor & Lifestyle Medicine located in Westlake Village, CA

44 total reviews

Vibrance Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vibrance Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Clair is the best and keeps me healthy!
Vahan K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Clair is a very thoughtful physician . He does his homework with your lab results and is ready to address your issues. His team is excellent , they make sure that nothing falls between the cracks.
Robert E.
Submitted 12/18/21
Professional and warm.
Aleta P.
Submitted 11/26/21
I feel always taken care of and by the most caring of people.
Matias M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Clair was very friendly
Matthew J.
Submitted 10/21/21
Refreshing professional
Carlos R.
Submitted 10/17/21
Friendly and professional staff
Eric C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Clair is always professional, cares about his patients, listens, and is wonderful to work with
Jay M.
Submitted 07/09/21
I feel so much better and will continue using his amazing health knowledge.
John R.
Submitted 06/08/21
Working with VibranceHealth has been a Great experience for me! I live out of state yet it has been Easy to get in contact w/ the Staff! Brandi has been super helpful for answering my questions and sending my refills in a very timely manner!
Gordon K.
Submitted 06/05/21
Informative
Art F.
Submitted 05/23/21
comprehensive, next-level healthcare!
Barbara N.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Clair is such a jewel! So insightful, so patient, so humble and an independent thinker! My wife and I have benefitted immensely because of this great man!
Michelle R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very informative and super friendly
Ernie R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great as usual. From Brittany at front desk to Stephanie to Nurse Amanda to the wizard Dr Clair
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Clair is always so accessible and easy to talk to; he's professional, informative and kind.
Gordon K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellent consultation and looking forward to our next meeting next week. I highly recommend this format and you as a physician.
Shade J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Nirvana
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Attention to detail during health and hormone review, addressed concerns, and made a plan for my continued hormone health
Mark S.
Submitted 12/12/20
As I said before, Dr Clair truly care about his patients. Known him for years and I trust his input

STEM CELL THERAPY & VITAMIN INFUSION THERAPY

With the guidance and learning that I have from Dr. Clair and the entire Vibrance staff, I now know my life has turned the corner for the better and forever.

He is terrific! I am telling all my friends about Vibrance, because it is just that good!!

Dr Clair is as good as it gets. If you care about your health I highly suggest you pay Vibrance Health Services a visit!

Read more

STEM CELL THERAPY & TREATMENT REVIEW 

Have been feeling so much better since I have been getting the vitamin infusions! Dr. Clair is the best!!

I met Dr. Clair in 2010 and started the SHAPE weight loss program. It was the easiest thing I’ve ever done.

Dr. Clair has been helping me for over a decade with nutritional supplements, bio-identical hormone treatments and testing at regular intervals to ensure that I’m meeting my health goals.

Read more

STEM CELL THERAPY & TREATMENT REVIEW 

This is the FIRST time that I felt like I’m going to get some real relief, I was thrilled by how knowledgable and thorough the doc was. 

He was educated at some of the best schools in the country and is a compassionate and inspirational doctor. 

I have been seeing Dr Clair for about 3 years now and he has made a HUGE difference in my life.

Read more