Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Vibrance Health -  - Functional Medicine Doctor

Vibrance Health

Functional Medicine Doctor & Lifestyle Medicine located in Westlake Village, CA

23 total reviews

Vibrance Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vibrance Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven P.
Submitted 10/22/20
very helpful informative meeting
Billie N.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Clair has a very personal approach to care. He always asks me how I feel, what are my symptoms, in addition to test results. He is an outstanding physician.
Parrish M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a super great experience for the last 10 years.........
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent video chat- Dr. Clair has always done a thorough, comprehensive review of my medical situation with an upbeat, pleasant personality!
David R.
Submitted 09/16/20
This is the only dr that has consistently seen me on time, every time. Super knowledgeable staff. Clean and efficient
Ian R.
Submitted 08/07/20
The staff are all really nice and welcoming. Dr. Clair is warm and thoughtful in his time with you. Plus the office doesn't have the typical sterile look of many Dr. offices.
Claude D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very professional and friendly. They answered all of my questions regarding the program. Highly recommended.
Fiona N.
Submitted 07/29/20
light bright offices, warm and friendly people
Beta L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Everyone in the facility is incredible nice and always very helpful. Dr Clair is caring and an amazing human being.
Ryann R.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Clair is fantastic...so happy to have him for my medical needs!!!
Lisa E.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Clair is one of the special ones. I felt totally comfortable talking with him for the first time. I've been looking for a doctor who really cares and I think Dr. Clair is the one. Sincerely interested in helping me get well. I look forward to working with him.
Sergei B.
Submitted 05/09/20
Very nice office. Excellent Doctor!
Art F.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr Clair and his staff are best of breed, and continue to provide solutions for living a healthy and rewarding lifestyle!
Jorn H.
Submitted 05/09/20
Great. Always helpful and a very nice staff.
Gary H.
Submitted 05/08/20
Great atmosphere. Great staff great Dr. enough said.
Maria H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr very caring and friendly . Staff is awesome.
Vimal V.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Claire is a compassionate provider with an excellent supportive team. Will recommend his philosophy of care without any reservations.
Josh S.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Clair and his staff have been an absolute please to work with. Their consultative approach helped identify then achieve some ambitious goals for my personal health and well being. I whole heartedly recommend them to anyone that is looking to take charge of their personal health. There is a more optimal version of you inside each of us and they are amazing partners to assist you in unlocking it!
Sam L.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr Clair and his staff have been wonderful!
Chris C.
Submitted 03/14/20
Vibrance health is the best

STEM CELL THERAPY & VITAMIN INFUSION THERAPY

With the guidance and learning that I have from Dr. Clair and the entire Vibrance staff, I now know my life has turned the corner for the better and forever.

He is terrific! I am telling all my friends about Vibrance, because it is just that good!!

Dr Clair is as good as it gets. If you care about your health I highly suggest you pay Vibrance Health Services a visit!

Read more

STEM CELL THERAPY & TREATMENT REVIEW 

Have been feeling so much better since I have been getting the vitamin infusions! Dr. Clair is the best!!

I met Dr. Clair in 2010 and started the SHAPE weight loss program. It was the easiest thing I’ve ever done.

Dr. Clair has been helping me for over a decade with nutritional supplements, bio-identical hormone treatments and testing at regular intervals to ensure that I’m meeting my health goals.

Read more

STEM CELL THERAPY & TREATMENT REVIEW 

This is the FIRST time that I felt like I’m going to get some real relief, I was thrilled by how knowledgable and thorough the doc was. 

He was educated at some of the best schools in the country and is a compassionate and inspirational doctor. 

I have been seeing Dr Clair for about 3 years now and he has made a HUGE difference in my life.

Read more