Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Vibrance Health -  - Functional Medicine Doctor

Vibrance Health

Functional Medicine Doctor & Lifestyle Medicine located in Westlake Village, CA & Naples, FL

59 total reviews

Vibrance Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vibrance Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
Submitted 08/28/22
Very through, concise, and easy to understand. Fantastic doctor!
Gordon K.
Submitted 07/10/22
Excellent
Heather T.
Submitted 06/18/22
So grateful for the support of Dr. Clair and all his staff. Addressed all my concerns seriously and thoroughly.
Lisa F.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very personable and answered all my questions.
Kelli G.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Clair is an excellent doctor with 30 years experience. He has changed my life and thoroughly educated me every step of the way! My energy, weight loss and bio identical hormones that were needed have brought me back to my happy self again. Great staff! I highly recommend, absolutely worth time and effort!
Gordon K.
Submitted 05/22/22
Excellent as usual
Robin S.
Submitted 05/22/22
Always great and caring❗️
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/10/22
Doctor Claire and the entire staff are a very professional, caring, thoroughly proficient team! I’ve been with them for more than a decade now!
Max M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always great speaking with Dr. Clair. Explains things clearly and offers great insight and potential solutions to get and stay as healthy as possible.
Maria M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excelente servicio muy profesionales
Tina W.
Submitted 02/23/22
Wonderful, enlightening and educating experience with the Doctor. Staff. Goes beyond and above customer service!
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Long time patient 10 +. In depth session of overall health components, hormone levels, supplements, diet and vitality.
Karla S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Good. But it is hard to get follow-through on prescriptions.
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/27/22
It’s always such a pleasure to talk to Doctor Clair! He’s been my doctor for over a decade because he is simply the best. Every member of his staff is professional, kind and helpful as well.
Deva M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Clair Always informative and helpful
Mike T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Clair is the best and keeps me healthy!
Vahan K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Clair is a very thoughtful physician . He does his homework with your lab results and is ready to address your issues. His team is excellent , they make sure that nothing falls between the cracks.
Robert E.
Submitted 12/18/21
Professional and warm.
Aleta P.
Submitted 11/26/21
I feel always taken care of and by the most caring of people.
Matias M.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Clair was very friendly

STEM CELL THERAPY & VITAMIN INFUSION THERAPY

With the guidance and learning that I have from Dr. Clair and the entire Vibrance staff, I now know my life has turned the corner for the better and forever.

He is terrific! I am telling all my friends about Vibrance, because it is just that good!!

Dr Clair is as good as it gets. If you care about your health I highly suggest you pay Vibrance Health Services a visit!

Read more

STEM CELL THERAPY & TREATMENT REVIEW 

Have been feeling so much better since I have been getting the vitamin infusions! Dr. Clair is the best!!

I met Dr. Clair in 2010 and started the SHAPE weight loss program. It was the easiest thing I’ve ever done.

Dr. Clair has been helping me for over a decade with nutritional supplements, bio-identical hormone treatments and testing at regular intervals to ensure that I’m meeting my health goals.

Read more

STEM CELL THERAPY & TREATMENT REVIEW 

This is the FIRST time that I felt like I’m going to get some real relief, I was thrilled by how knowledgable and thorough the doc was. 

He was educated at some of the best schools in the country and is a compassionate and inspirational doctor. 

I have been seeing Dr Clair for about 3 years now and he has made a HUGE difference in my life.

Read more