Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Vibrance Health -  - Functional Medicine Doctor

Vibrance Health

Functional Medicine Doctor & Lifestyle Medicine located in Westlake Village, CA

32 total reviews

Vibrance Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vibrance Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara N.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr. Clair is such a jewel! So insightful, so patient, so humble and an independent thinker! My wife and I have benefitted immensely because of this great man!
Michelle R.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very informative and super friendly
Ernie R.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great as usual. From Brittany at front desk to Stephanie to Nurse Amanda to the wizard Dr Clair
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Clair is always so accessible and easy to talk to; he's professional, informative and kind.
Gordon K.
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellent consultation and looking forward to our next meeting next week. I highly recommend this format and you as a physician.
Shade J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Nirvana
Nancy S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Attention to detail during health and hormone review, addressed concerns, and made a plan for my continued hormone health
Mark S.
Submitted 12/12/20
As I said before, Dr Clair truly care about his patients. Known him for years and I trust his input
Judith R.
Submitted 11/20/20
Caring compassionate doctor and staff. A rare find these days.
Steven P.
Submitted 10/22/20
very helpful informative meeting
Billie N.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Clair has a very personal approach to care. He always asks me how I feel, what are my symptoms, in addition to test results. He is an outstanding physician.
Parrish M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a super great experience for the last 10 years.........
Thomas C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Excellent video chat- Dr. Clair has always done a thorough, comprehensive review of my medical situation with an upbeat, pleasant personality!
David R.
Submitted 09/16/20
This is the only dr that has consistently seen me on time, every time. Super knowledgeable staff. Clean and efficient
Ian R.
Submitted 08/07/20
The staff are all really nice and welcoming. Dr. Clair is warm and thoughtful in his time with you. Plus the office doesn't have the typical sterile look of many Dr. offices.
Claude D.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very professional and friendly. They answered all of my questions regarding the program. Highly recommended.
Fiona N.
Submitted 07/29/20
light bright offices, warm and friendly people
Beta L.
Submitted 07/21/20
Everyone in the facility is incredible nice and always very helpful. Dr Clair is caring and an amazing human being.
Ryann R.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Clair is fantastic...so happy to have him for my medical needs!!!
Lisa E.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Clair is one of the special ones. I felt totally comfortable talking with him for the first time. I've been looking for a doctor who really cares and I think Dr. Clair is the one. Sincerely interested in helping me get well. I look forward to working with him.

STEM CELL THERAPY & VITAMIN INFUSION THERAPY

With the guidance and learning that I have from Dr. Clair and the entire Vibrance staff, I now know my life has turned the corner for the better and forever.

He is terrific! I am telling all my friends about Vibrance, because it is just that good!!

Dr Clair is as good as it gets. If you care about your health I highly suggest you pay Vibrance Health Services a visit!

Read more

STEM CELL THERAPY & TREATMENT REVIEW 

Have been feeling so much better since I have been getting the vitamin infusions! Dr. Clair is the best!!

I met Dr. Clair in 2010 and started the SHAPE weight loss program. It was the easiest thing I’ve ever done.

Dr. Clair has been helping me for over a decade with nutritional supplements, bio-identical hormone treatments and testing at regular intervals to ensure that I’m meeting my health goals.

Read more

STEM CELL THERAPY & TREATMENT REVIEW 

This is the FIRST time that I felt like I’m going to get some real relief, I was thrilled by how knowledgable and thorough the doc was. 

He was educated at some of the best schools in the country and is a compassionate and inspirational doctor. 

I have been seeing Dr Clair for about 3 years now and he has made a HUGE difference in my life.

Read more