Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Vibrance Health -  - Functional Medicine Doctor

Vibrance Health

Functional Medicine Doctor & Lifestyle Medicine located in Westlake Village, CA & Naples, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
72 total reviews

Vibrance Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vibrance Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Doctor Claire has a very empathetic, caring nature. He’s so fun and easy to talk too! He also goes over a full, comprehensive check list of all your bloodwork details.
Kseniya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Friendly workers, I really like the doctor too. Very clean.
Billie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
As always, Dr Clair and his staff were courteous and extremely helpful. They go out of their way take care of patients.
Estela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Looks great and very interested so I think I will get good experience
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Decade plus patient of Dr. Claire. He continues to improve and expand practice to assist patients in overall health . Dr Claire has helped to solve puzzles that have escaped other health professionals w/o pharmaceuticals .. Growing older can be grower better @Vibrance Health .
Billie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr Clair is a wonderful physician. His hormone pellet injections are absolutely painless. Amanda is awesome and always so helpful. She always goes above and beyond.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I feel finally a doctor and place I can get the care and understanding that I have needed.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Excelente trabajo ,muy profesionales y amables!
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very informative.
Diana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
My experience with Dr Clair was really everything I was looking for to getting my self back on track with my weight. from the consultation , to working with Amanda and the front office . I really recommend Dr Clair if you looking get rest on our body and having team to support you keep off the wright with healthy life style.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Concise and productive
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Very pleasant. The whole staff and Dr. was very warm friendly. I am looking forward to working with them more.
Ray C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Very through, concise, and easy to understand. Fantastic doctor!
Gordon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Excellent
Heather T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
So grateful for the support of Dr. Clair and all his staff. Addressed all my concerns seriously and thoroughly.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very personable and answered all my questions.
Kelli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Clair is an excellent doctor with 30 years experience. He has changed my life and thoroughly educated me every step of the way! My energy, weight loss and bio identical hormones that were needed have brought me back to my happy self again. Great staff! I highly recommend, absolutely worth time and effort!
Gordon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Excellent as usual
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Always great and caring❗️

STEM CELL THERAPY & VITAMIN INFUSION THERAPY

With the guidance and learning that I have from Dr. Clair and the entire Vibrance staff, I now know my life has turned the corner for the better and forever.

He is terrific! I am telling all my friends about Vibrance, because it is just that good!!

Dr Clair is as good as it gets. If you care about your health I highly suggest you pay Vibrance Health Services a visit!

Read more

STEM CELL THERAPY & TREATMENT REVIEW 

Have been feeling so much better since I have been getting the vitamin infusions! Dr. Clair is the best!!

I met Dr. Clair in 2010 and started the SHAPE weight loss program. It was the easiest thing I’ve ever done.

Dr. Clair has been helping me for over a decade with nutritional supplements, bio-identical hormone treatments and testing at regular intervals to ensure that I’m meeting my health goals.

Read more

STEM CELL THERAPY & TREATMENT REVIEW 

This is the FIRST time that I felt like I’m going to get some real relief, I was thrilled by how knowledgable and thorough the doc was. 

He was educated at some of the best schools in the country and is a compassionate and inspirational doctor. 

I have been seeing Dr Clair for about 3 years now and he has made a HUGE difference in my life.

Read more